Bewertungen: Bester Deutschkurs Online

Overall Rating / 396 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

Ich habe mit Mirta viel gelernt und sie hat mir viele gute Tipps gegeben. Mit Mirta habe ich mich auf die Prüfung B2 vorbereitet.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2019

We covered exam preparation for my upcoming Irish Junior Certificate. I wish my other teachers were as thorough as Surbhi. It is definitely the exam I am least worried about. Thank you, Surbhi.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2019

Very good first impressions just from the trial class, I hope to continue like this.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 24, 2018

It is amazing, Jelena T. is very professional and able to customize the course for my needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2018

Julia ist eine gute Duetschlehrerin. Sie hat den Online Kurs immer gut geplant und organisiert, deshalb haben wir nicht nur viel Deutsch gelernt sondern auch viel Spaß gehabt. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 20, 2018

The teaching is really good, since you can schedule whenever you want and it's online so you don't lose time. I found the material useful and my teacher gave me many extra exercise. She was really patient with me and willing to explain me again subject that I didn't understand. I don't like the language that I am studying, but thanks to the teacher the lesson are fun and nice. I would recommend the school to other people.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2018

I do enjoy every lesson that I have here. Teachers are really great ant there is no stress about upcoming lessons. The administration is also very helpful, they actually try to solve every single problem. I am really happy that I chose this place to learn german.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2018

I've been taking lessons with Doris for several months. She is my third teacher with GOI - the first was nice but she moved on; the second I found a bit abrasive. Doris is great: she really listens to me, understands my needs and offers the appropriate encouragement. She plans for the lessons, remembers what I do well or poorly - she even knows my family members and pets! Can't say good enough things, really; I recommend GOI frequently based on my experience with Doris. My only hesitation with writing this review is that it gets publicised and other people steal all of Doris's time from me!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2018

I like the entire system: -booking is very easy -flexibility -my teacher is great Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2018

I am so far very satisfied both with the learning method and with the teacher! She is very professional and motivated, and skilled in teaching. I would definitely recommend both!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp