Bewertungen: Bester Deutschkurs Online

Overall Rating / 390 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

GOI GmbH

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2018

I do enjoy every lesson that I have here. Teachers are really great ant there is no stress about upcoming lessons. The administration is also very helpful, they actually try to solve every single problem. I am really happy that I chose this place to learn german.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2018

I've been taking lessons with Doris for several months. She is my third teacher with GOI - the first was nice but she moved on; the second I found a bit abrasive. Doris is great: she really listens to me, understands my needs and offers the appropriate encouragement. She plans for the lessons, remembers what I do well or poorly - she even knows my family members and pets! Can't say good enough things, really; I recommend GOI frequently based on my experience with Doris. My only hesitation with writing this review is that it gets publicised and other people steal all of Doris's time from me!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2018

I like the entire system: -booking is very easy -flexibility -my teacher is great Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2018

I am so far very satisfied both with the learning method and with the teacher! She is very professional and motivated, and skilled in teaching. I would definitely recommend both!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 11, 2018

My experience with GOI is very positive, the professionality of the teachers is very high. Even if I don't have a lot of time to study because of my profession, the GOI lessons helps me to improve my german learning with the short time available.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

Great experience, from the trial course up to the actual beginning of the classes. Jelena is really focusing on my weaknesses but also trying to make the course appealing to me as she focuses on topics which resonate with me. She ensure the learning curve is steep enough and pushes you to progress.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

My name is Yolanda and I am learning German with Martina for a long time. I am very happy with the classes because she adapts all to my needs. She is a teacher with a lot of patience, she has many creative ideas for memorization, always looking for solutions to my grammatical problems. I like that we always have a conversation and she corrects my mistakes and helps me to improve my German. She has always an answer, she can explain why, how and what. As a Spanish teacher, I can say that it is really difficult to find a good person who can teach good. I am really satisfied with my german classes.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2018

Mirta explains words, phrases, and even cultures in a very easy way. She provides exactly what I asked to learn with many examples and useful words used in a specific situation. She's also very friendly and supportive!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 21, 2018

Ich lerne Deutsch bei German Online Insitut seit mehr als 2 zweieinhalb Jahren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Sprachkurs, weil die Unterrichtszeit sehr flexibel ist. Wenn man keine Zeit hat, kann man einfach umbuchen, ohne den Termin zu verpassen, wie es bei einem "normalen" festen Sprachkurs passiert. Ich habe eine tolle Lehrerin, Martina, die viel Geduld mit mir hat. Wir verwenden verschiedene Lernmaterialien wie Artikel aus dem Internet, aber auch Text und Übungsbücher. Wir beginnen jede Lektion mit Diskussionen über verschiedene Themen wie z.B. wie war unsere Woche, Nachrichten, Politik, oder wir besprechen über Uhrlaubfotos. Sie schreibt immer die neuen Worte in meinem Google Classroom Dokument. Ich kann dann die Wörter benutzen, um Lernkarten zu erstellen. Vor zwei Wochen hatte ich die B1 Telc Prüfung. Jetzt bin ich zufrieden, dass ich eine Pause von dem Brief schreiben und etwas gemeinsam planen machen kann. Wenn ich neue Kollegen habe, die Deutsch lernen möchten, empfehle ich ihnen immer German Online Institut.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2018

Hello. I have been learning German for almost 3 years with GOI, all this years with Martina K. I have already written positive feedback about her and all the things I wrote before still hold. I really do enjoy lessons with Martina. Today I want to write about something else. A couple of weeks ago I took the TELC B2 exam. I do not have a result yet. However, after the oral exam the examiners came up to me and told me I had scored maximum for the oral part as the only one that day. They were also curious to know where do I learn German. They obviously assumed it would be one of the language schools in Zurich, where I live.I told them that I learn online with GOI and that I have a very nice teacher, Martina:) Kind regards, Pawel

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp